Ghostly apparitions

I took these photos while at the park with my dogs (I have three beagles and a labrador).  I used my 70-300mm lens, and a slightly longer shutter speed in order to do some panning.  I later turned them into black and white in Photoshop.  

Though I at first disliked the black schnauzer in the first photo, I now really like the affect it adds – almost as if the pale schnauzer has a ghostly shadow following it!

untitled-1-4 untitled-1-3

One thought on “Ghostly apparitions

Leave a Reply

