Project 365: Week 17

At the beginning of the week, I made the decision to focus on back-lighting, artificial back-light in particular. That decision resulted in my favourite week of the year, in terms of photography.  I was amazed both at the extent to which I could achieve my vision by creating my own light, and at how much fun I had.  I’ve been playing with the idea of getting a speedlight for a while now, and this week has really segmented the idea into my brain (luckily my birthday’s coming up soon!).

2 thoughts on “Project 365: Week 17

Leave a Reply

