Chobe – Portraits

My family and I recently went to the Ichingo Chobe River Lodge for a week; we stayed on the Namibian border and went on a cruise up the river every morning and evening.

I have so many decent photos from the trip that I decided to split the posts into categories (in conjunction with my blogging revolution to write shorter posts).

While away, I had the chance to take a couple of portraits – of my mom and of our guide.  All of them included my flash bounced off a Rogue FlashBender.

IMG_42311-1

The previous image is composed of several individual photos, all stitched together in Photoshop.

 

Leave a Reply

